Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Check our calendar to be sure not to miss any of our events

<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 3rd December 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 4th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 5th December 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 7th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 10th December 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 11th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 12th December 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 14th December 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th December 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Wednesday 18th December 201910:00Midweek Communion
Thursday 19th December 201914:30Wives Club
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
<< November