Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Check our calendar to be sure not to miss any of our events

<< October

November

Saturday 2nd November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 5th November 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 6th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 7th November 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 9th November 201910:30Pie Morning
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 12th November 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 13th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 14th November 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 16th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 19th November 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Midweek Communion
10:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 21st November 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 23rd November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 26th November 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 27th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 28th November 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 30th November 201910:30Coffee Morning
<< October