Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Check our calendar to be sure not to miss any of our events

<< August

September

Wednesday 4th September 201914:30Wednesday Fellowship
Tuesday 10th September 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 11th September 201910:30Coffee Morning
14:30Wednesday Fellowship
Thursday 12th September 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 14th September 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th September 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 18th September 201910:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 19th September 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 21st September 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th September 201920:00Bible Study and Prayer fellowship
Wednesday 25th September 201910:30Coffee Morning
Thursday 26th September 201914:30Wives Club
Saturday 28th September 201910:30Autumn Market
10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Sunday Morning Worship
<< August